

## Academic Board Advisory Committee (AB AC) 2025 Membership – Schedule 1 of the UNSW Rules

(subject to change)

	C)!uaRë ÀW(Y) <b>∮05</b> .(Á) <b>9</b> 05,Ä,∰6-6r(Y)†∏b	
		Professor Scott Kable
2.	Deputy President, Academic Board	Professor Lee Rollins
3.	Deputy President, Academic Board	Professor Shirley Scott
4.	Provost	Scientia Professor Vlado Perkovic
5.	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Education & Student Experience	Professor Sarah Maddison
6.	Chair of Academic Board Programs Committee	Professor Christine Mathies
7.	Chair of University Academic Quality Committee	Professor Merlin Crossley AM
8.	Chair of University Higher Degree Research Committee	Professor Jonathan Morris
9.	Chair of University Research Committee	Professor Bronwyn Fox
10.	Chair of Program Review Committee	Associate Professor Diana Perche
11.	Director of Governance & University Secretary	Mr James Fitzgibbon

Enquiries: <a href="mailto:governance@unsw.edu.au">governance@unsw.edu.au</a>